Contact us Or call 518-869-7867 

Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
GVVMA Executive Board Meeting @ VSES
2/19/2019
Location: Rochester, New York    Time: 12:30pm - Lunch Included
 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
WRVMA CE Event
3/5/2019
Location: Tarrytown, New York    Time: 6:30pm Dinner/7:00-9:00pm Presentation
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
Spring Executive Board Meeting - Hotel Indigo, Latham, NY
3/12/2019 » 3/13/2019
Location: Latham, New York   
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
HVVMS CE Event: Controlled Substances - An Easy Guide to Compliance
3/13/2019
Location: Fishkill, New York    Time: 6:30-7:30pm Dinner/7:30-9:30pm Presentation
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
GVVMA Executive Board Meeting @ VSES
3/19/2019
Location: Rochester, New York    Time: 12:30pm - Lunch Included
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
CDVMS CE Event: Stabilization of Emergencies that Won't Survive Transfer
3/28/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 6pm Registration/6:30pm Dinner/7pm Presentation
 
 
LIVMA CE Event: "What's New? Key Clinical Updates for General Practice - Dermatology
3/28/2019
Location: Plainview, New York    Time: 7:30pm Dinner/8:00pm Lecture
 

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 
WRVMA CE Event
4/2/2019
Location: Tarrytown, New York    Time: 6:30pm Dinner/7:00-9:00pm Presentation
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
GVVMA Executive Board Meeting
4/9/2019
Location: Rochester, New York    Time: 12:30pm - Lunch Included
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
CDVMS CE Event: Radiology
4/11/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 6pm Registration/6:30pm Dinner/7pm Presentation
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
HVVMS CE Event
4/17/2019
Location: Fishkill, New York    Time: 6:30-7:30pm/7:30-9:30pm Presentation
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
WRVMA CE Event
5/7/2019
Location: Tarrytown, New York    Time: 6:30pm Dinner/7:00-9:00pm Presentation
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
HVVMS CE Event
5/8/2019
Location: Fishkill, New York    Time: 6:30-7:30pm/7:30-9:30pm Presentation
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
CDVMS Member Dinner Meeting @ The Century House
5/22/2019
Location: Latham, New York    Time: 7pm-10pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal