Contact us Or call 518-869-7867 

Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
Winter Executive Board Meeting - Beekman Arms Inn
12/5/2019 » 12/6/2019
Location: Rhinebeck, New York   
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
WRVMA CE Event
2/4/2020
Location: Tarrytown, New York    Time: 6:30pm Dinner/7:00-9:00pm Presentation
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 
WRVMA CE Event
3/3/2020
Location: Tarrytown, New York    Time: 6:30pm Dinner/7:00-9:00pm Presentation
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
Spring Executive Board Meeting - The Century House
3/5/2020 » 3/6/2020
Location: Latham, New York   
 

Saturday, April 25, 2020

 
Integrative Medicine Spring Seminar - Integrative Care for the Geriatric Patient
4/25/2020 » 4/26/2020
Location: Ithaca, New York    Time: 8:30am-5pm Saturday/ 8am-3pm Sunday
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
Summer Executive Board Meeting - Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel
6/4/2020 » 6/5/2020
Location: Watkins Glen, New York   
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
Fall Executive Board Meeting - Doubletree Syracuse
9/10/2020 » 9/11/2020
Location: East Syracuse, New York   
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
 

Thursday, December 3, 2020

 
Winter Executive Board Meeting - Renaissance Westchester Hotel
12/3/2020 » 12/4/2020
Location: West Harrison, New York   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal