Contact us Or call 518-869-7867 

Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, July 26, 2020

 
LIVMA Online Video Conference: Sunday CE - Small Animal Clinical Medicine
7/26/2020
Time: 9:00am Registration/9:30am-2:30pm CE Program Sessions
 

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
Webinar: Introduction to Controlled Drug Record Maintenance
9/1/2020
Time: 7:00-8:00pm
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
Fall Executive Board Meeting - Doubletree Syracuse
9/10/2020 » 9/11/2020
Location: East Syracuse, New York   
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
GVVMA Executive Board Meeting
9/15/2020
Location: Rochester, New York    Time: 12:30pm - Lunch Included
 
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
GVVMA Association Meeting & CE Event
9/24/2020
Location: Rochester, New York    Time: 1:15pm Association Meeting/1:30-5:30pm CE Event
 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
 

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
NYS Veterinary Conference - Cornell University
10/2/2020 » 10/4/2020
Location: Ithaca, New York   
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
WRVMA CE Event
10/6/2020
Location: Tarrytown, New York    Time: 6:30pm Dinner/7:00-9:00pm Presentation
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
GVVMA Executive Board Meeting
10/13/2020
Location: Rochester, New York    Time: 12:30pm - Lunch Included
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
HVVMS CE Event
10/14/2020
Location: Fishkill, New York    Time: 6:30-7:30pm Dinner/7:30-9:30pm Presentation
 

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
 

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 
GVVMA Annual Association Meeting & CE Event
10/29/2020
Location: Rochester, New York    Time: 12:30pm Association Meeting/1:30-5:30pm CE Lecture
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal