Contact us Or call 518-869-7867 

Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
HVVMS CE Event: Topics in Surgery & Internal Medicine
11/13/2019
Location: Fishkill, New York    Time: 6:30-7:30pm/7:30-9:30pm Presentation
 
LIVMA CE Event: Challenging Cardiac Cases in Dogs and Cats
11/13/2019
Location: Ronkonkoma, New York    Time: 7:30pm Dinner/8pm Lecture
 

Friday, November 22, 2019

 
CDVMS Holiday Party @ The Hilton Garden Inn Troy
11/22/2019
Location: Troy, New York    Time: 6:00pm-10:00pm
 

Sunday, November 24, 2019

 
CNYVMA Social Event: Painting with a Twist!
11/24/2019
Location: Syracuse, New York    Time: 1-3pm
 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
WRVMA CE Event: Medical and Nutritional Management of Inflammatory Bowel Disease in Small Animals
12/3/2019
Location: Tarrytown, New York    Time: 6:30pm Dinner/7:00-9:00pm Presentation
 
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
Winter Executive Board Meeting - Beekman Arms Inn
12/5/2019 » 12/6/2019
Location: Rhinebeck, New York   
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
WRVMA CE Event
2/4/2020
Location: Tarrytown, New York    Time: 6:30pm Dinner/7:00-9:00pm Presentation
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 
WRVMA CE Event
3/3/2020
Location: Tarrytown, New York    Time: 6:30pm Dinner/7:00-9:00pm Presentation
 

Saturday, April 25, 2020

 
Integrative Medicine Spring Seminar - Integrative Care for the Geriatric Patient
4/25/2020 » 4/26/2020
Location: Ithaca, New York    Time: 8:30am-5pm Saturday/ 8am-3pm Sunday
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal