Contact us Or call 518-869-7867 

Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
CANCELED - GVVMA Social Event @ Bad Axe Throwing
4/3/2020
Location: Rochester, New York    Time: 6:30pm
 

Saturday, April 4, 2020

 
POSTPONED - CATVMA CE Event: Live-Stream of UVS Continuing Education Seminar
4/4/2020
Location: Oneonta, New York    Time: 9am Registration/9:30am-3:30pm Lecture
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
POSTPONED - HVVMS CE Event
4/9/2020
Location: Fishkill, New York    Time: 6:30-7:30pm Dinner/7:30-9:30pm Presentation
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
CANCELED - GVVMA Executive Board Meeting
4/14/2020
Location: Rochester, New York    Time: 12:30pm - Lunch Included
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
 

Saturday, April 25, 2020

 
POSTPONED - Integrative Medicine Spring Seminar - Integrative Care for the Geriatric Patient
4/25/2020 » 4/26/2020
Location: Ithaca, New York    Time: 8:30am-5pm Saturday/ 8am-3pm Sunday
 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
CANCELED - GVVMA Association Meeting & CE Event
4/30/2020
Location: Rochester, New York    Time: 1:15pm Association Meeting/1:30-5:30pm CE Event
 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
WRVMA CE Event: Ten things Emergency/Critical Care Specialists do that you can (and should) do too
5/5/2020
Location: Tarrytown, New York    Time: 6:30pm Dinner/7:00-9:00pm Presentation
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
 
HVVMS CE Event
5/13/2020
Location: Fishkill, New York    Time: 6:30-7:30pm Dinner/7:30-9:30pm Presentation
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
POSTPONED - NYSVMS Strategic Planning Meeting
5/19/2020 » 5/20/2020
Location: Albany, New York   
 

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

 
CNYACE Event
5/26/2020
Location: East Syracuse, New York    Time: 6:00pm Registration & Dinner/6:30pm Lecture
 

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
WRVMA CE Event
6/2/2020
Location: Tarrytown, New York    Time: 6:30pm Dinner/7:00-9:00pm Presentation
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
Summer Executive Board Meeting - Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel
6/4/2020 » 6/5/2020
Location: Watkins Glen, New York   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal