Contact us Or call 518-869-7867 

Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
GVVMA Executive Board Meeting
6/9/2020
Location: Rochester, New York    Time: 12:30pm - Lunch Included
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
HVVMS CE Event
6/10/2020
Location: Fishkill, New York    Time: 6:30-7:30pm Dinner/7:30-9:30pm Presentation
 
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
NNYVMS CE Event: Clinically Relevant Topics in the Management of Heart Disease
6/24/2020
Location: Malone, New York    Time: 5pm Registration/5:30pm Dinner/6-8pm Lecture
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
WRVMA CE Event
9/1/2020
Location: Tarrytown, New York    Time: 6:30pm Dinner/7:00-9:00pm Presentation
 

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 
HVVMS CE Event
9/2/2020
Location: Fishkill, New York    Time: 6:30-7:30pm Dinner/7:30-9:30pm Presentation
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
Fall Executive Board Meeting - Doubletree Syracuse
9/10/2020 » 9/11/2020
Location: East Syracuse, New York   
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
GVVMA Executive Board Meeting
9/15/2020
Location: Rochester, New York    Time: 12:30pm - Lunch Included
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
GVVMA Association Meeting & CE Event
9/24/2020
Location: Rochester, New York    Time: 1:15pm Association Meeting/1:30-5:30pm CE Event
 

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
NYS Veterinary Conference - Cornell University
10/2/2020 » 10/4/2020
Location: Ithaca, New York   
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
WRVMA CE Event
10/6/2020
Location: Tarrytown, New York    Time: 6:30pm Dinner/7:00-9:00pm Presentation
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
GVVMA Executive Board Meeting
10/13/2020
Location: Rochester, New York    Time: 12:30pm - Lunch Included
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
HVVMS CE Event
10/14/2020
Location: Fishkill, New York    Time: 6:30-7:30pm Dinner/7:30-9:30pm Presentation
 

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 
GVVMA Annual Association Meeting & CE Event
10/29/2020
Location: Rochester, New York    Time: 12:30pm Association Meeting/1:30-5:30pm CE Lecture
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal